New Books

19 Oct

My Paleo Solution and The Primal Blueprint Cookbook arrived last week.  I’ve been busy doing my research on Paleo as well as testing out some recipes.

I’m anxious to try Paleo.  But, I will not commit, not even for 30 days, until I’m aware of the logic and reasoning behind these food choices.  So, for now I’m diligently working on my “homework.”  Part of me just wants to jump right in but it’s better for me to take my time and thoroughly understand what I’m doing here.

One Response to “New Books”

  1. JD Ravenhurst October 23, 2010 at 21:21 #

    Some good purchases Jess. Remember not to over-analyse too much though.

    http://whole9life.com/2010/05/whole-30-v2/

    Check out this page if you need to get the ball rolling, especially the “how” section. Look forward to hearing how your “paleo” experience goes.

Leave a Reply

